August Skincare Haul: Forest essentials, VICHY, Neutrogena, Oriflame

Hey lovely girls,

I recently bought some skin care products and I so wanted to share these with you. I ran out of my day moisturiser, night cream, make up remover and body wash at a time! So I bought all of them. Most of them are my first purchases. I got some free samples as well. Yippee!!


Skin care haul: Oriflame, Neutrogena, Vichy, Forest Essentials
Skin care haul: Oriflame, Neutrogena, VICHY, Forest Essentials

Oriflame Nature Secrets Exfoliating shower gel with Mint and Raspberry: Rs 399 for 250ml

I bought it on discount for Rs. 319. I am trying this variant for the first time and I am really loving this shower gel so far. It has very mild smelling mint and raspberry scent which is refreshing but at the same time not too over the top. It has very fine granules in it which gently scrubs away dead cells leaving skin smooth and soft.

1440667486266
Oriflame Nature Secrets Exfoliating shower gel with Mint and Raspberry

Neutrogena oil-free eye make up remover: Rs 349 for 162ml

Well this is not something I am using for the first time. I have repurchased it! That makes all the sense about how well this product performed in the past. I will do a full review on it very soon.

1440674094457
Neutrogena oil-free eye make up remover

Forest Essentials Night treatment cream- Sandalwood & Saffron: Rs 1595 for 50 g

This is the brand I was longing for quite a long time and I finally made my first purchase. I got this from Forest Essential store at FORUM Courtyard. I am so excited to try this out. The ingredient list is heavenly. Lets see how well it works for me.

Forest Essentials Night treatment cream- Sandalwood & Saffron
Forest Essentials Night treatment cream- Sandalwood & Saffron

VICHY Normaderm Global Anti imperfection Hydrating Care : Rs. 790 for 30 ml

I bought it from NEW U store at FORUM Courtyard. I heard so many good things about this brand. This one is a hydrating moisturiser for oily or combination skin which claims to be non comedogonic and will take care of problems like blemishes, imperfection marks, irregular complexion etc. Another exciting part is I also got some free sample along with this product.

Vichy Normaderm
Vichy Normaderm Global Anti imperfection Hydrating Care

Free samples from VICHY :
Free samples from VICHY : A face wash, a 3 in 1 mask & a sunscreen

Have you tried any of this products? If yes then please share your experiences in the comments below!

5 thoughts on “August Skincare Haul: Forest essentials, VICHY, Neutrogena, Oriflame

Leave a Reply

