NOTD: Maybelline Go Graffiti Top coat (Unmellow Yellow)

Hey lovely girls,

I know I am posting a little too lately. But I promise girls I will be posting more frequently from now on. Today I am here with another NOTD with Maybelline Go Graffiti top coat and this one turned out to be so pretty.

Price: Rs.145

I previously did another NOTD with pop-goes-my-heart. You can check it out here. Unmellow Yellow contains yellowish-green hexagonal flakes along with black ones in a transparent base. It has also got black fine glitters. It will look great if worn over red, pink, fuchsia, orange etc those help in popping the green up. I wore it over street wear color rich nail paint in the shade In your dreams which is a very pretty peach colour and this is how it looks.


Maybelline Go Graffiti top coat (Unmellow Yellow)
Maybelline Go Graffiti top coat (Unmellow Yellow)

1438862627077

1439960368117


NOTD: Maybelline Go Graffiti Top coat- Unmellow Yellow


What do you girls think about this combination? Please let me know. I would love to hear from you!

7 thoughts on “NOTD: Maybelline Go Graffiti Top coat (Unmellow Yellow)

Leave a Reply

