NOTD: Maybelline Go Graffiti Top Coat (Pop-Goes-My-Heart)

Hey friends,

Here I am again with another NOTD. I must say I am so much in love with my nails right now. I picked two of the newly launched graffiti top coats from Maybelline and this is one of them.

Price: Rs 145 each. Buy it here at Amazon

Pop-goes-my-heart contains heart-shaped large flakes along with small red and white flakes in a transparent base. It gives really pretty effect altogether.Β I wore it over Maybelline Express Finish in the shade Black Onyx and this is how it looks…


BLACK ONYX & POP-GOES-MY-HEART
BLACK ONYX & POP-GOES-MY-HEART

1437989596498


NOTD
NOTD: MAYBELLINE GRAFFITI TOP COAT (POP-GOES-MY-HEART)

1438003503350


What do you think about this NOTD? Do you like it? Please let me know. I love to hear from you friends!

11 thoughts on “NOTD: Maybelline Go Graffiti Top Coat (Pop-Goes-My-Heart)

Leave a Reply

