MAYBELLINE REBEL BOUQUET COLLECTION LIPSTICKS & GO GRAFFITI TOP COATS (MY PICKS: REB05, POP-GOES-MY-HEART & UNMELLOW YELLOW)

Hi lovelies,

Finally I got my hands on the Maybelline Rebel Bouquet Collection. I am giving you a look of the whole collection and what I picked up from them. They launched 5 vibrant shades of lipsticks and very cute grafitti top coats. I was so confused that it became really hard to pick only one stuff!

Go Graffiti Top Coat

Price: Rs 145


GO GRAFFITI TOP COATS
GO GRAFFITI TOP COATS

ALL REBEL BOUQUET LIPSTICK SWATCHES
ALL REBEL BOUQUET LIPSTICK SWATCHES

Rebel Bouquet Lipsticks

Price: Rs 450

SHADES:

REB04 is pinky coral shade which is really pretty. Slightly towards neon but pretty wearable. Will suit light to medium skin tones.

REB01 is a deep red colour which is slightly on the darker side. It will suit all skin tones. It is definitely a bold colour and not suitable for day to day wear. But it is indeed a pretty shade of deep maroonish red.

REB07 is pastel cool mauve shade with fine shimmer. It is my least favourite from this range. I do not like mauve as a lip colour. But it will suit pale or light skin tones.

REB05, a soft orange shade, which feels so summery. It is not that much of a neon shade which makes it a beautiful wearable orange.

REB02 is a  nice bright girly pink shade. I quite liked it but I already have so many pinks! It will flatter a lot of complexions.


MY PICKS- REB05, PO GOES MY HEART & UNMELLOW YELLOW
MY PICKS- REB05, POP GOES MY HEART & UNMELLOW YELLOW

REB05
REB05

1437737306641


Have you tried any of these? Leave your comments below.

2 thoughts on “MAYBELLINE REBEL BOUQUET COLLECTION LIPSTICKS & GO GRAFFITI TOP COATS (MY PICKS: REB05, POP-GOES-MY-HEART & UNMELLOW YELLOW)

  1. Everybody seems to love REB05. Its really a very nice color and suitable for minimalistic summer makeup. I also have POP GOES MY HEART and reviewed it in my blog. Its my absolute favourite. I’ll wait to see your NOTD 🙂 Overall lovely purchase Sanglap 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

