Review: Just Herbs I’Brite Almond-Green Tea Nourishing Under Eye Cream

Hello beautiful girls!

This is my first ever post on this blog. Therefore I am very much excited about it. Hope you enjoy reading my first post.

Today I am going to review Just Herbs I’Brite Almond-Green Tea Nourishing Under Eye Creawhich I bought few days back from an online shopping site. I have been using this for past 2 weeks, so its time to review this product

Price: Rs.550

Quantity: 50g

Packaging: This eye cream comes in a plastic jar container with a golden coloured lid. Not much of a fancy packaging but looks still decent. But what I do not like about the packaging is that you need to dip your fingers to take out the product.

Shelf life: 3 years and 6 months after opening.

How to use: Massage at bed time with feather touch circular strokes, till absorbed. Wipe with wet cotton wool.


IMG_20150706_202544


IMG_20150706_201903


IMG_20150706_202302


My Experience With The Product

This eye cream claims to be 99.3% natural, paraben free with 100% herbal actives. The ingredient list is quite interesting. The consistency is not too thick or thin.I am really into organic products these days. Besides, this brand is quite affordable one too.

I have been using it for the last 2 weeks and I must say it is actually working from the very first day. Though I do not have heavy under eye circles but the eye area is a little bit dry and prone to fine lines. I noticed it actually moisturised well and softened the lines too. I do not know how it will work in case of heavy dark circles. It is suggested to use along with their I’clear under eye gel and I’mint toning and nourishing pack. But this eye cream alone worked for me.

IMG_20150706_202917


IMG_20150706_203112


Final Verdict:

Over all this is a good eye cream which does what it claims to some extent. But takes time to get absorbed into the skin.Natural, organic and paraben free.Value for money as the quantity is good. But the shelf is less due to all natural ingredients and the packaging could be better. I recommend!

BBD rating:  4.25/5

Do you like this post? What other organic products have you tried? Let me know in the comments below!

7 thoughts on “Review: Just Herbs I’Brite Almond-Green Tea Nourishing Under Eye Cream

Leave a Reply

